Thingy bob thingy � 21.03.2006 ... 8:22 p.m.

M�k�Y0urM�nh00d S0BigItDr�gs
SassySandra23 you n��d a f�k friend
wendy nobgoblr screw me pls
GirlsLov� AGi�ntDick


Har har har

Wendy nobgoblr. Gosh it�s exciting being me and opening my inbox. Guess what? What?! I was extraordinarily sick and feverish. I got a mutant stomach bug and couldn�t move. The three times I managed to sit and stand I threw up. It�s amazing that extra burst of energy the knowledge that you�re about to chunder gives. It was a little scary and frustrating actually not being able to move any part of my body. I cried with relief after hours of struggling to get upright and finally managing to sit up AND send a text for water. Got to love modern day magic and wizardry. But anyway, I was quite scared. I am playing it down because I�m such a brave cat but� NOT BEING ABLE TO MOVE = pretty much my biggest fear.


Surely I won�t catch anything else? Stick a fork in me, I�m done.

I tell you what though, the bliss of washing old, old festering sick hair and body and starting afresh is a beautiful feeling.

Soso


newest older profile notes host