I bake a lovely quiche � 29.03.2006 ... 7:36 p.m.

Alright? Nothing vaguely interesting to report. I have a camera phone. My uncle won it in a raffle. The day after I set it up (managed to get the back off) I took pictures of some of the vaguely high/likeable points to my day:









Sign at work





The only break I get at work is if I sneak to the loos to send a text. Or have a piss. Apparently this no-break shizzla is illegal. It feels like it should be.





My writing desk. This is how grown up I am.





My walk home















Walking the hounds











Finally, these are MY (shut up yes they are) babies


These will probably come out hideously deformed or enormous or with htmlerrorxxxwankface_shithead messages. But you can�t say I didn�t try

Soso


newest older profile notes host