Done dirt cheap � 12.01.2006 ... 11:30 p.m.

I saw all my little nursery lovelies today. One had given herself a home haircut over the Christmas period. It was a lopsided mullet. I could not stop staring. I missed them. It felt good to be at my safe job and away from the scary, sad and difficult things at the hospital. That�s it really.

Drinking a cup of tea. I have not written for a week and that�s what I have to say for myself. I don�t know if I mentioned that Sloce bought me a shiny tiny, geekier mp3 for Christmas (to replace the one I broke). I�ve been marching along to some roaring music. I love leaving the house so early that it�s frosty and feels like a punch in the lungs, stomping along with the music roaring.

Although I would rather be snuggled up in bed. One more day!

A few days ago on the bus I called someone a fucking imbecile for pushing into and past a mother who was trying to put her newborn baby in to a pram and get it off the bus (and then me and then everyone else in his way). As soon as I said it welcome to the jungle started playing.

I need to go and read and sleep.

Soso


newest older profile notes host