Gay dogs and gun dogs � 06.01.2006 ... 10:57 p.m.

Home alone on a Friday night. I am a big old friend shunning meany. I think my liver is coughing out a sigh of relief. That and my floppy wallet.

Oh, I really have nothing else to say. I am sinking into a depressive state knowing that I am back at work next week. It�s not actually the idea of work but the studying that�s making me feel like my being is sinking and dripping into a big pit in the ground. I am halfway through the course (postgraduate thing). At this point I am supposed to have some idea of what my mega research project will be on. In fact, I think I am meant to have written a research proposal. The whole idea is filling me with dread. Surely one of those per life time is enough? Maybe I should have waited a year or so and had some time to get my brain itching before embarking on this.


At least I have a big old weekend ahead of me. Chin up!


Soso


newest older profile notes host