Gently melted with an equal amount of unsalted butter � 21.12.2005 ... 8:09 p.m.

I don�t mind everything that accompanies looking (and probably acting) sixteen apart from the chin spots. Christ almighty, how many years is that going to continue for.

Last night I sewed myself into my dress which was amusing and also uplifting. The F and I arrived first and were lead to a huge private room all decked out festively. We were going to get into a compromising position by the mantelpiece and wait for people to walk in but got drinking instead. My chum that isn�t the F was looking mighty fine. I was slightly agog. He shaved off his gothers beard thing.


This is a load of turdheads. I�m feeling like someone shat on my lap and I need to go and smack myself around the face a bit.

Soso


newest older profile notes host