Spheres with holes � 22.12.2005 ... 4:20 p.m.

I�m really getting into the new song Funny Little Frog by Belle and Sebastian with a strange obsessive gusto. I�ve just played it three times in a row. Feeling a bit cheered up now. I moped about until two in the afternoon and only got out of bed because my brother is home for Christmas and by some freakishly awesome reformist power made me a bacon sarnie and cup of tea. What? Maybe I have stepped into a parallel universe.

Have showered and cleaned teeth at last anyway. And Ev my little body rocker is now here for me to torment! I have already exterminated him Dalek style and I think it�s time for a rendition of Peaches. Moving to the country gonna eat me a lot of � TRACTORS, COWS, WORMS, POOH etc

Yippee

Soso


newest older profile notes host