How to maintain the beauty of your colour � 19.12.2005 ... 9:00 p.m.

Whoops, let this slip. I�ve been stinkishly busy. I was reminded of it today on the Victoria line watching the guy next to me writing in his diary. He was concentrating hard and when I looked at what he had written it said �Maggie gave me tea and cake!!!� He caught me looking and wished me Happy Christmas which I reciprocated and asked if he had a new diary at home (yes, identical). He then asked me if his shaving was ok because he can�t do under the chin, Maggie helps him with that part. He also enquired about whether there were any machines where I live. Um! Well! But I knew he was getting at the gambling variety and to chronicle a few thousand would be entertaining to only myself.


I had the first child death last night (found out when I came in this morning) and It�s like this������������������������������������ ���������������������������������������� ���������������������������������������� ����..jumblejumble���������������������� ���������������������������������������� �������������������������

He was a gorgeous little baby with awesome spiky hair. I got to know him and his family quite well.


Soso


newest older profile notes host