Petty? Me? � 15.11.2005 ... 8:03 p.m.

Today I had a tutorial at 4 o clock. Well, I was supposed to have it at 4. Some bitch with issues eked hers out until 4.13. And then some leathery skinned, skanky haired, smoker lipped, pig fucking skag jumped ahead and took my place. She will pay. I was so fuming I could barely compose myself enough to speak to the tutor. I booked my prime time slot up at the beginning of September.

On the outside, aside from the gritted teeth and death glare, I was a picture of dignified composure. Inside I was ripping out the eyeballs. There was a girl today who took umbrage to having been excluded (? kicked out?). I stood in front of her whilst she kicked, spat, screamed and �fucking�-ed until four policemen showed up, arrested her and dragged her away. After this afternoon I know exactly how she felt.

TWO AND A HALF HOUR EACH WAY, TWO TUBES, A TRAIN AND A BUS JOURNEY YOU HEARTLESS, CAR DRIVING, IMPATIENT, RUDE WITCH. AND YOUR PRIDE AND JOY LONG RED HAIR IS DRY, FRIZZING AND NASTY. JUST LIKE YOU.

If it wasn�t for the fact that I have homemade broccoli and stilton soup and fresh walnut bread for dinner I would be thinking up hot revenge right now.


newest older profile notes host