Burgundy is not the colour of sex � 26.10.2005 ... 5:47 p.m.

Sitting here pretending to do some work.
Hmm� product design, product design�..
Nope.

Why do people take so long at cash points? I hardly need any time whatsoever to check that no miracle or clerical error has occurred rendering me magnificently rich and that I remain as pitifully penniless as ever. The other day a woman with fluorescent yellow spandex leggings was sitting on a step next to the cash machine. She asked me if I could spare any change.

No, even if there was any in there for me, I would not hand it over to support your lycra penchant.

No, I had to wake up for a month at six in the morning and either spend hours on the tube getting to places. Or with children in my face, hair and eating my shoelaces. Or in meetings. Or in lectures. Or Or Or.

NO bitch no!

But I just shrugged and shook my head and hoped that conveyed to her that I only have �6.19 in there myself and I need to buy deodorant and make up remover.


I did buy a big glittery Halloween pumpkin basket though. I know how to order priorities.

Soso


newest older profile notes host