26 Margaret Street � 25.10.2005 ... 12:13 p.m.

This is the conversation I had with Sloce during a pub lunch yesterday:

Me: What would you think it means if an object is described as digital?
He: In what context?
Me: In general
He: I would think it would mean not analogue [G.E.E.K]
Me: Oh, yeah, I thought a bit techno techno techno [I sometimes get confused between techno and micro]
He: WHY?
Me: Because I just bought a tampon from the machine that said �1 x digital tampon� on the box and I didn�t know what to expect when I opened it
He: Riiiight...
Me: But it dropped out as this little thing and I thought ah, maybe by �digital� they mean �push it up with a finger�
He: ����������

Right now he has gone off to take another girl out for lunch and I am going to buy some Danish Oil and nails and then wipe a skirting, dado rail and general ledges and frames.

Although he did help me Sellotape all the furry jumper hair off my tshirt this morning and make me a cup of tea.
I like to think the romance is alive.

Soso


newest older profile notes host