Sex and Orgasm � 24.10.2005 ... 12:22 a.m.

When I was a child I didn�t think too much about what I might want to be when I grew up. But at no point ever did I ponder that it might involve hours of dull meetings. Thursday night I went to sleep happily with the rain lashing against the window. I love the street lights smudging in the condensation and the noise and feeling inside. Friday morning I left home at ten to eight, toast in hand. It was pissing down full force. Despite thoroughly protecting myself against the elements (coat, hood) I was soaked. And by soaked I mean saturated to obliteration. I spent all afternoon in a planning meeting pretending to listen and eh, chip in with planning stuff, but really my mind was on my cold, sad, waterlogged trainers and feet.


Squelch


Yesterday I heard my grandma say �Sex� and �Orgasm�.

Life will never be the same again.

Soso


newest older profile notes host