Skin � 17.10.2005 ... 7:30 p.m.

Mostly boring and work related things happened in the last month. I hate that they prevent me from wasting vast chunks of my time fluttering with my inconsequential hobbies. I have only watched one ridiculous programme in nearly two months and there is no time ever for a nap. Late the other night I was washing my hands and glanced up at the bathroom mirror. I don�t think my face had ever looked so white and lifeless. There were dark rings under my eyes. It looked as though I�d been playing with the vampire face paints.

What else?

This





And this




Ah yes. Of course, they prefer to live in the bath and shower over a perfectly good wealth of coniferous shrubbery mere feet outside the window. The proportion of the spider is not quite evident in this photo. It was in fact the size of a Velocerapter. M was too wimp to hold the curtain or come within a 20ft radius so he took the photo. I don�t mind all these insects but I do not want them anywhere near my body. I did not notice the spider until it leant over and passed me the shampoo. I nearly spat out my own heart.

Soso


newest older profile notes host