You haven't got any floor cleaner. No flash? � 24.08.2005 ... 12:25 p.m.

Just adding to this after - I didn't realise Alison Goldflaps was so attractive. And Steve Coogan and Courtney Love?! Has the world gone mad? Dan Dan DAN DAAAN DAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAN

Oh lordy! I raaaaaaaaaaaaaah! I started college. By the way, when I finish I will be the most qualified, underpaid person around. Apart from all the others on my course with degrees, postgrad degrees, diplomas etc going into this.

I was afraid that people wouldn�t like me, that my backpack was deeply untrendy, that I would get lost, that I couldn�t find a toilet, that I hadn�t got enough pens etc etc

All ok though! My classroom (I am so loving the school atmosphere which is perverse as I loathed school) is at the top of a major spiral staircase. That rocks seven monkeys. There is a sign saying don�t attempt it in ice or bad weather, go round the back. Whatever! I�m parking up the limo and going grand entrance every time!

(fastforward a few weeks to me in intensive care)

The only slight bummer is my journey is about two and a half hours through central London each way. Rush hour underground is so tightly packed that I think I almost inadvertently had sex with about four people, which, by the way, is more action than i've had for a couple of weeks. Can�t believe I have to do this on a regular basis and not just because I�ve been out shopping in town.

In other equally intensely interesting news I am at war with my junk mail filters. Wankers! I wondered why I had no emails for weeks. They are headed directly to my junk mail without my consult. Only found this out when I didn�t get an important mail from a tutor until after I�d handed work in. So now that I have lowered the eh knob? dial? or whatever it is one lowers I am getting 60 messages a day. Mostly all are offering me some kind of penis extension.

For gawd sakes

S


newest older profile notes host