Bring back your empties � 14.07.2005 ... 11:33 p.m.

I am writing this a little worse for 2 jugs of Sangria and a bottle of red. I am drunk in a cheerful and jovial way. I need a smoke. I went to Muswell Hill and I feel I need a tshirt that says �I DID PRETENTION!� yeah, but I did. And It was ok. You know what? no, me neither. I made friends with a DJ

Look I will upload him

I don�t think I know how to do this. He was lovely and I will work out the picture thing another time.


I have an old school best friend and even though I neglect her like I do all my plants (holy shit WATER!) I love her and she knows it.


I went to see Oasis. I fell over and spilled a �7 (!) burger EVERYWHERE. I had to get changed in public which was scary. There was fluorescent cheap tomato sauce from head to foot. I love M. I love him for loving me even though I do these things.


WE�RE GOING ON HOLIDAY!
Oh yes

I am so excited. Somerset here we come. You wait. I will be drinking cider like a farmer.

I should go and lay down.


Reading an excellent book at the moment called �US�. Not United States but us as in you and I and he and she and we. It�s very dark humour. Someone stuck a comic sticker on, I guess to boost borrowings but it�s so macabre that a big laughing folk sticker seemed so wrong. I ripped it off.

Also, the other night I was lying naked with M and in the morning went to pick up some boxers. I wear these in bed, let�s get over it and not feel the need to justify. A huge and farcically gigantic spider crawled out. This is the price for not keeping them on! Spiders in my pants! EW! Do they crawl in shit?

Last night I rescued a pretty foolish beetle.


Soso
I apologise


newest older profile notes host