Use the brakes! � 30.06.2005 ... 6:18 p.m.

Two thoughts I had today that took me by surprise -

I have to get up hideously early. At this time I can barely speak let alone attempt master skills of beautification. The basics I do at home and then the rest during some of my half hour walk to work (it gets indescribably dull now that I have no music since the Ipod - sink showdown (in which the sink won). I found a secretish turn off down a road that leads to an alley and then a different route. Today I thought it�s a bit dark in this alley to see where I�m putting this. And then immediately, wow, I am the person that puts makeup on in an alley. Sheehat.


In the supermarket carrying lots of shopping and trying to balance two tubs of ice cream I announced to my sister �My left lung has frozen�. I don�t think I have ever said that sentence before.

Tomorrow as part of sports week I have got two workout videos from the library so that we can create a fitness corner for the children. I wish I had thought further in advance and bought some sweatbands. I wanted to get the dodgiest video and I did well:

Oh yes. The very thought of this happening tomorrow is making me smile. I also found a Bollywood workout video. I have to remember my camera.

Soso


newest older profile notes host