Zowy � 24.05.2005 ... 7:41 p.m.

I left my bag on the train somewhere near Finsbury park. I am beyond relived and lucky star thanking that this morning, before fully awake, I decided to empty out all the rubbish in there and forgot to put my glasses back in. I walked around blind all day but happy that my forgetfulness meant I don�t have to hand over a fortune to the money grabbing bastard opticians.

Happy that is, until I got to my front door this evening and realised my key was in my bag.

And attached was the silver key ring M gave me on my 21st. I�m gutted like a fish.

I wasn�t going to bother but now I will have to ring London Underground lost property people. I want my key ring back!

I now have three jobs. I�m working in a paediatric department of a big London hospital. I�m spending this week there but eventually when I�m training it will only be one day a week. It�s brilliant and great and everything I want to do. I think I have seen more eye opening things in the last two days than in my entire life. Every night I feel like I could sleep for a thousand years.

So it�s a roaring shame that I get about five hours.


This reminds me. I took the week off from my other jobs and I badly miss my F. we would be together this evening making a mockery and a fool. I just looked at a picture of him with an egg helmet on and it caused a pang and wave of nostalgia.

Onwards outwards and upwards!

I am proud to announce that I have done some much needed loads of washing. I think I went several days too far over the acceptable jean wearing without washing limit. We have the most annoying washing machine that screams when it�s finished. This is technology gone mad. Mere silence would be sufficient.

Inky


newest older profile notes host