It's potential! You're not supposed to reach it! � 22.05.2005 ... 10:55 p.m.

I managed to drift in and out of sleep until about one this afternoon. M was awake rather freakishly early for the seventh day and thus my only day of not being forced by the hand of evil to arise before the crack of dawn. I was finally woken fully in a mon beautifique and hurrahish manner. Sadly for everyone I couldn�t be bothered to wash my quite unruly and skanky hair. I looked like the tramp of tramp town. (Be sure that it is cleansed and fresh smelling now)

The lazing set the tone and we walked to a coffee shop which is an establishment that by design is perfect for Sunday afternoons. It is run by an eastern European couple and there are always one or two tables with, I think Turkish, fellas who seem to sit there all day every day. They wear t-shirts and tracksuit top jackets which are so great and 1991. This caf� is not so hot with the savoury food stuffs (this is an understatement) but it has delicious cakes and the most excellent drinks.

In another shop M was paying for a paper and the other checkout guy caught my attention and told me he had a problem. I wondered why these crazy people consistently elect me as the sounding board*. But alas it was ok. He told me I worked in the library (something I was aware of) and then something boring about a dvd he rented. The relief that he wasn�t going to tell me anything really odd caused me to exclaim �I can�t believe you�re telling me this now! But uh, go on�

*Yesterday someone asked me if there was a toilet in the building and to my reply of nope, the nearest one is in the supermarket over the road he asked �so, what shall I do now?�
What exactly did he want me to suggest? That I fetch him a bottle? That he shouldn�t piss on the floor?


Dylan Moran is ever so attractive. I think he is my newish-oldish crush. About five years ago there was something rubbish on tv that he was in and I used to stay up late to watch it. Then all was forgotten until Black Books and now he has a stand up dvd in which he uses the word �witticism�.

Inkysosososo

My alarm clock is going off at half past five in the night. What a cocksucking motherfucker. It is hardly worth going to sleep.

How great was series 3 of Curb Your Enthusiasm?! Crazy Eyez Killer! You like the pussy motherfucker? And the chef with tourettes in the final episode. I laughed like a lunatic on laughing gas.


newest older profile notes host