A heart shaped tissue � 11.03.2005 ... 11:14 p.m.

Last night I drank cocktails from glasses the size of my head. After spending years hanging about the same old grim holes we have decided to seek out some different spots over the city.

Apart from that I have been flitting between moping about miserably at work and banging things about annoyed at work. Even though a major understatement would be to say that my job will never make it onto a list fresh excitement this behaviour is irrational. I have bundles of hormones raging around trying to steam out of my pores. I have spent the last couple of days biting my tongue so that I don�t say anything hurtful/spiteful/nasty/stupid that I don�t mean. I think I am quite succeeding. Although my lack of speech has concerned a couple of people and my lovely boyfriend.

I also managed to channel all my thoughts into a massive obsession with new Mars delights which have been advertised on tv (one of my top ten favourite hobbies!). My friend whom I love dearly (I am extremely cheap) found where they are sold and bought me one today. Mentioning tv! How brilliant was the final episode of Shameless? There was a minute where I realised I had forgotten to breathe. Gio and I went through all our Shameless quotes at work the next day.

All in all the last few days have been a hotbed of glumness but the evenings have been excellent fun and warmth. My favourite was seeing and spending time with M on Wednesday night. I am now remembering. Actually, I just remembered how paper white my arms and hands looked next to his.


Woah I have somehow ��. All my emails have decided to register through the wires at once or something and I am INUNDATED (alright, I have 8 and they are mostly rubbish)

Soso


newest older profile notes host