That is one crooked leg � 01.03.2005 ... 12:30 a.m.

I went to stay with M in the wilds of the outskirts for a few days. It snowed bigger chunks where he is and one night we sat watching it from inside a restaurant. I was nicely warmed by food and wine and remember thinking this is how they make it look in the films when they�re trying to do a romantic scene but how it never really is what with all the lights and pretty snow and a big window and what not but it is now! As I say, nicely warmed. Also, three cheers for days off work and an over abundance in the (spare) bedroom department.

Last night I was feeling a bit agitated and after shutting the door with a firm hand I did some ipod shuffling, dressed up in most of my shoes and a variety of clothes which I can safely say do not form part of my best look and raved around demented style for over an hour until I felt sufficiently calmed and tired to read. I need to widen my social circle to over 3 friends so that I have someone to go out with whenever I get the hooha. That being said, The F and I did loads of film picture messaging which was more fun and dressing up than going anywhere. My favourite of his was Psycho. My mum loves The F stop. She and he had a conversation about lesbianism yesterday. I�m guessing that experience and knowledge from both sides was limited.

I am cleaning up my act starting from tomorrow.

Soso


newest older profile notes host