Every frog � 11.02.2005 ... 11:55 p.m.

Valentines. Also known as make me vomit until my eyes fall out. Do nice things for each other because you want to, not because some puke fest age of greed deems it necessary to spend money on some tacky piece of shit card (woah I have seen some beauties in shops this year) or a meal in an overcrowded and overpriced restaurant.

That being said, I wouldn�t be one to turn down a present! (or an act of kindness)

It�s always so annoying when you need a wee at a crucial stage of the nail drying process i.e. 3 seconds after you�ve finished painting them.


The other day I accidentally told someone to delete an old library card if they found it. The computer world takes over the life! What next? Oh yeah baby, that�s good, scroll down a little

Must remember to get a life.

Soso


newest older profile notes host