The sequined prince � 08.02.2005 ... 1:30 a.m.

Who the hecky peck is that at this time?

In the world of the ins and outs of budgeting I seem to only have a grasp of the outs. This is how I managed to spend my entire weekly allocated allowance on dining and drinking. I had some delicious seafood though. I dined like a king. Whenever I think of a king I picture a moustache.

On Saturday I accidentally unleashed the full and thorough crazy of Mr Horatio Lenin. The usual little salute and march which normally raises the gentle flicker of a responsive salute and march provoked a streaming tirade of speech. I kept edging away and he edged in. Did you know that all that is wrong with the world is because of monkey abortion? That all doctors care about is nooky? How can we believe in a God in light of all the MONKEY ABORTION and the doctors that can�t fix a pulsating, leaking artery in a head? And what about the Islamic� He is a firm believer in communism. That is putting it lightly. What makes this even more surreal is that less than 10ft from where he was yabbering sat a Hare Krishna and a Rastafarian (amongst others).

Also, in the midst of this, Maisy (the cartoon mouse) rang in sick. In truth the Maisy idea was scaring me a bit. There was a lot of advertisement threateningly announcing MAISY IS COMING. This was combined with my knowledge that Maisy has a head set at a right angle. A head stuck to the side is really wrong. This is replacement Maisy who thankfully has forward facing features. She said that she was mostly blind but could see lots of tiny hands lunging towards her.



Some joker has decided it would be funny to cut the bathroom light pull string (light switch?!) to just out of my hands reach. This is quite un-haha-ey late at night. Either I can jump about aiming high or get on with it in the dark. This is mostly ok apart from teeth cleaning. I cannot blindly distinguish my brush and work out paste/brush coordinates.

Man, I just chewed on some plastic thing and I don�t know what it is. I even now remember M asking what is was the other day. It tasted earthy and plant like.

Ink


newest older profile notes host