Muftytufty � 03.02.2005 ... 4:29 p.m.

Having a phone with the capacity to send and receive photos is worth it purely for the abundance of smut, filth and banter exchanged with the F master. The boy dresses up and poses with a variety of props for my entertainment. Last night I sent him a picture of the much of my legs in stilettos. It took a lot of angling and positioning but I think it was worth it. It reached gross out peak last night when in preparation for Desperate Housewives. I think we may have passed the point of no return in a conversation about oral sex with Gabriella�s husband. He has this mufty facial hair. Fin and I both fancy the gardener best out of all the males. Out of the females I like Susan (Teri Hatcher has lovely legs) and he (of course) likes Gabriella.

Also tv wise, is it very very wrong to have a crush on Lip from Shameless? If it is then I am absolutely not having dirty thoughts about him. Although I swear the scene where he turns his hand at plumbing was just there to be provocative.

Ahm, not much of the interesting variety going on in real life. Apart from that I am going out with three policemen this evening! The filth and I unite! My dad would not be proud. N says they�re boring as they mostly talk about work and wants us to ditch them and head out on our own.

We bought this popcorn maker called a Duck Popper. What is that sound? Just me popping some ducks. I was thinking the other evening that the marvellous thing about being an adult is that you can eat popcorn and ice cream for dinner. Yes you can.

So


newest older profile notes host