Big fat tummy! � 19.01.2005 ... 2:29 p.m.

VARIOUS CONVERSATIONS OF YESTERDAY

With my �boss�
Me: Yeah, that lady with the mental make up (gesturing mental make up) and the hair (gesturing the hair) and the really short skirts (didn�t sign that) is a witch.
He: Because she returns things faulty?!
Me: No, because she is a liar and she is mean.
He: Do you think she reckons she looks great? Surely not? Isn�t it raining outside? How is it all still on her face?
Me: (contemplative silence)
He: I used to paint my nails black when I was in a death metal band�
Me: Woah, stop right there

Then I learnt all about his death metal band.

With a lady in the library who had six (mostly screaming) young children
Lady: Darling
Me: (get it where you can) Yes?
She: Is it ok to leave these here? (indicates children)
She: Well�� (what the fuck)
She: I mean I have to take the baby even though he wants to stay with them because he has done a pooh and everything
Me: You want to leave your children here?!
She: Until 8 o�clock they can walk home
Me: (worried) I don�t think�.not that I want to tell you how to��. how old are they?
She: The eldest is ten.
Me: You can�t leave them here

�Boss� rang the real boss scared and she said that we were to phone social services if she left them

A conversation with Gio was resolved with him saying �Anyway, enough about my butt.� Oh so many funny butt links on Google:
Great book title
I got 10 out of 16
�add a little more where mother nature has been stingy� Hmm at first this was amusing but now I�m a bit puzzled. It�s ok if you are wearing the butt pants out one night and thinking wow, i�m so Mr h o t with my curvy man arse. But then what happens if Mr Butt meets a girl and you know. I think I would be really freaked out and scared if someone I was with took down his pants and body parts disappeared.
I am leaving the butts alone now.


With Sam (aged 3) in Safeway
Sam: I like your hair
Me: Thanks, I like yours too
Sam: (putting his hands on my stomach) mmm squishy
Me: ha ha yeah but firm and taught too!
Sam: Big fat tummy!

.
Something I have noticed about answer phones over the course of today is that I hate them.

Inkysoso


newest older profile notes host