Prediction and Prevention � 06.01.2005 ... 5:21 p.m.

I have been barred from accessing my university student account thingy (with my personal information and results and all that hoolala). All because I entered the wrong pin 42,000 times. To reactivate it I need to phone the CSSISS or whatever ridiculous acronym they are. The problem is my forgotten pin clue is �who�s ya daddy?� and I don�t want them to say that to me on the phone or for me to have to say that to them.

Bit worrying that I can�t answer that question anyway.

In the good news, my panic and general sick sick fuck help aaah sense of deadline has made me type like fury and I am well into my work. There are constant Satsuma eating breaks. I wonder how many Satsumas it is safe to eat in a day.

Daddy or Chips?


newest older profile notes host