Why didn't you get rid of my gun as I told you to? � 05.01.2005 ... 10:27 p.m.

Why it that dogs and children have no respect for the fact that my trousers are clean? C to the L to the E etc but not Chris Mclean from work. Hello snot, hi, food stuffs, yeah right here, right now, a party on my leg. Come awn! My linen basket is overflowing and to add to the pile may set off a tempestuous quiver, toppling the careful balance I have achieved over many days. Things is gonna start runnin out soon though, goddamn lack of undies. No, I don�t know what is wrong with me either.






It�s All About Me
Here is the new soft and warm coat my sister bought me -



It is an aubergine type of colour which does not show up here. What does show up is the stance of the insane. I don�t think I am a natural photograph poseur. The coat is a make I have never heard of from a trendy-boy type shop. You know one of those places with the boom boom music and shop assistants with Haircuts to indicate you have entered the land of the supafly.

The drawing I awoke from a Christmas time drink/food stupor to discover on my person -



I think the apology is a nice touch

At the moment my hair is a cartoon colour red. I keep forgetting until I notice the shock register on the faces of friends and people I know. I have to get on with an essay now. I cancelled a night out with my friends to do this so I best be on my merry way. I am running out of time and there is a rising sense of panic in my stomach. M and I are out tomorrow night and my cousin and her baby are visiting Friday. The rest of the soggy time I am working.

IS


newest older profile notes host