The library will be closed from 24th - 28th December 2004 and 1st - 3rd January 2005 inclusive � 15.12.2004 ... 8:03 p.m.

Occasionally I find it is comforting to do that old thing where you try and place yourself in perspective of the vastness of space and time. To know that your own existence is meaningless and nothing more than a minute blip which isn�t even detectable under the most powerful microscope. It helps to sooth and it calms me down a little. Sometimes, what with living in ridiculously egotistical times, it�s difficult to remember. This means that my mind works imperceptibly small details (in the grand scheme of things) into major catastrophes and dramas of doom. I think every so often I should climb into a freezer and sit amongst the peas and ice cream.

Actually that is not allowed because Fizz Tweenie, speaking on behalf of play safe with the Tweenies, the other day said solemnly (pointing to a fridge) that you must never ever hide anywhere that shuts behind you, or where you might not be able to get out of. What? Are you not subjected to Cbeebies? To the delights of Balamory and co, Storymakers and the Shiny shiny shiny show? Do you not have small people to look after?

I have had some blinding and paralysing headaches recently. I am so wiped out today after one that lasted ten hours yesterday (until I drifted off to sleep). I think it was partly my fault as I went out drinking instead of taking painkillers when it started. This leads me on to another subject. I have somehow ended up with a funny group of fairly happy oddball friends. Since when did I end up being walked home by the skinny and hip art boy? or the misfit pretty boy? I am far too clumsy/un-hip/nerd like to be associated with such beings or for them to like me and all that. I would have been a lot happier if this had happened whilst I was falling about all over the place at school thanks.

To uncoolduck, here are some other new words added to my phone dictionary that should be in yours (were your phone to have one):

Cheerleading
Dunst
Kirsten
Sellotape
Panadol
Yomamma

These surely have a purpose in many everyday sayings.

I am setting about de-bobbling a jumper with my razor now and then I am going to sort out some washing and then watch Full on Food. Such is the party lifestyle I lead.

I miss my boyfriend like a BIG CRY BABY. Oh yes, this reminds me. Yesterday I saw a lady who was my best friend from primary school�s mother (I haven�t seen this girl for over ten years). She asked me if I remembered when my best friend and I had to stand on the naughty balcony one break time because we broke into a classroom and messed up the cress. Firstly, no and secondly is there not something a bit morally wrong in a school practice that parades bad kids on a raised balcony in front of the whole playground?


Inkysoso the big cry baby


newest older profile notes host