Since your last donation, have you had malaria? � 08.12.2004 ... 4:08 p.m.

Overly harping on, here is a list of words my phone says I have added to the dictionary over the last 5 days:

Aha
Cheeky
Dvd
Frisky
Fuck
Fucking
Gervais
Guj (as in Gujerati books)
Heartbreak
Lolly
Lulu
Mmmmmm
Mothership
Ooooook
Phonecalls
Ricky
Sainsburys
Skivy
Tinsel
Traipsing
Tyre (how was that not in there already?)
Urdu
Wined
Woolies
Xxxxx


Good Food:
Last night Fin gave me a chocolate fudge brownie that he had made and it cheered me up for the whole evening. It was all specially wrapped. I opened it and immediately wolfed down the whole lot. It was a small parcel of deliciousness.

Bad Food:
In a caf� today I was presented with the largest jacket potato I have seen in my whole life. It filled up most of the plate. I felt quite wary because I could not see how that was natural.

I watched someone eat a kangaroo testicle on celebrities in the jungle.


Yeah, this kind of fascinating insight is why I should be getting right back to my work.

Inkysoso


newest older profile notes host