A biro � 29.11.2004 ... 7:02 p.m.

Wow, how nine days flies ON AN AEROPLANE! I went to Ireland, Cambridge, M�s and the hairdressers but not in that order. I got back home this morning and am feeling pooped but extremely happy at the prospect of my own bed. A lot of the time I felt uncomfortably like the odd one out in Ireland because all the females we went with were tall, broad and spent a long time straightening their hair. I think most of them were from (or looked like they were from) Essex. There is this awful feeling of being outside of a group, especially when you don�t even want to be part of it. I need to see Fin to shake it all off and be normal again. M looked gorgeous and we got to spend loads of time cuddled up so it wasn�t all bad.

My hair is now pleasingly shorter and messier than ever before. I think I may have been spurred on in the hairdressers by the recollection of the hair straighteners conversation I listened to for 15 minutes on Saturday night. I�m in a really good mood at the moment. I�m brimming over with having to tap things about the desk. I wish so much that M was here but he is out being a big drunkard with TBB. TBB last night told me that his girlfriend was trying to ruin his life. I have so much to say here but really I just hope things turn out ok for him.

Got to go because my dinner is ready. I am hungry times forty two. I have left my onions, peppers, beans and rice burning away merrily and escaped to check my emails and now not only am I sidetracked talking to my friend Richard on the line but I am also doing this.

Inkysoup


newest older profile notes host