Foxy lady � 05.11.2004 ... 10:23 a.m.

I am quite a minimalist person at the best of times but in the last couple of days I have excelled myself and crammed a bin bag with my belongings to throw away and another to send to charity. I also took lots of photos and listed 22 half decent items on Ebay. eBay? ebAy. ebaY. I got 2 bids within about ten minutes so I feel like a very popular person. Then I starting wondering what else I could get rid of. There would be so much more space without a bed, table, dresser, the dog. This is why I should not stay at home for too long. My boyfriend is very much the opposite in this line of thinking and keeps everything. In a way I would like to have a school book from 1989 or a skateboard from when I was 13 but really how can you be living amongst all that Stuff? The cute side of it is that I found a pile of notes and cards that I have given him since we have been together. Maybe he should whittle the collection down somewhat, for example throw away messages written on the back of bus tickets or receipts.

I am having urges to walk in a lolloping manner with arms and legs swinging free. It is not easy to look normal when doing that but very difficult to stop.

I was writing a pretty boring versus list at university when right next to my book was a better one already drawn on the table:


I had to take this photo very furtively and told the boy next to me I was checking the batteries. Maybe he wondered how checking the batteries involved taking pictures of a desk. I know it looks rubbish because I had to make it all smaller to fit on here but luckily I am an excellent translator and this is what I could make out:

Sex ting vs Love ting
Part time lover / Full time man
19 years / 23 years
Fucks good / Makes loves
Takes me in the bath / Takes me to dinner
Takes me in a bush / ~ ~ ~ ~ money
Lots of tree time / Attention to me
Exciting / Be there
Buff / Good looking
Sexy voice / Holds me close
20 years old cock / Gentleman /
Likes to ride / Has a car

I feel sorry for this person. Maybe they should strike a balance between the two.
Lots of tree time!

A list of other things that I have been up to:
Reaching the bottom of the linen basket
Coordinating statistics
Lurking
Shopping
Talking until an ear fell off
Lolloping
Discovering that my new expensive and non-exploding hairdryer also doubles as a microphone and a guitar
Playing games including musical statues with Fin
Traipsing through mountains of mud with Puppy and Dog and very righteous boot wearing Mother


Am now off to lunch with my aunts and the mother because it is the birthday of one of them. This means that I have to shower and dress. This means that I have to disrobe of pyjamas. Damn

Froofrootrinkle the third


newest older profile notes host