Where did that come from? � 27.10.2004 ... 1:04 a.m.

I left my bag with my phone and wallet at work. Woe is me at this moment because I need my phone for M to say goodnight and good morning to me. I know that is beyond the valley of sad and into the dales of some place gruesome but I need lots of things staying the same. Incidentally, the only other person I know as ritual orientated as me is 6 years old. He has behavioural difficulties which is a sanctimonious way of saying he doesn�t always fit in with rules made by everybody else and likes to do his own thing. He�s fairly great even though he shows off his half masticated food to make you feel sick. I hate the thought of my things being locked up in the dark at work. I need all those stupid personal bits close to me.


A lesson in saving money from the very poor:
There was an advert on tv for a Dymo LabelWriter Printer (Ad campaign thought process: We have to make our product appear stylish, sexy and professional. We�ll jazz up the words label and writer). Alternatively you could just buy a pack of sticky labels for about a pound and save yourself �78.99. Or you could get busy with Sellotape and paper. You should definitely spend the extra money you saved on a red silk wrap top.

I can�t believe it�s one in the morning.

Inkysoso you�ve been a star this evening, you know that?



newest older profile notes host