You can contact us on my left breast � 21.09.2004 ... 11:03 p.m.

A day in which I watched far too much TV�

On Crimewatch some guy robbed a bank wearing a distinct purple and green ski suit top with a big eagle like design on the back.

Hello? Whilst I am no expert on suitable armed robbery attire I would imagine subtlety to be key. His friends are probably sitting down with a cup of tea and a Hobnob wondering what the jiggins Mike is doing on the telly.

I was doing some serious thinking in the shower and then realised OH CRAP 6ft under is on in a minute and unless I get down and dirty clean with the soap I am going to miss it.

Ok, in a confessional mood. I have started watching the reruns of Sunset Beach. I thought I�d slip that in there quietly at the end. I can�t help it, it�s all Fin�s fault, I didn�t do it! I think Annie is fast becoming my role model. Fin and I have started speaking in Annieisms which is a little bit very bad and worrying.

I think my ear is going to fall off from the extra long phone chat I had earlier with my friend Ra. I haven�t seen her for a little while which is a shame because we get on very well and she has an infectious filthy laugh of which I am a little envious.

Arr shize must go and watch 6ft now

Inkysoso


newest older profile notes host