- The one I accidently forgot to title until later � 03.09.2004 ... 9:00 p.m.

Last night I dreamt someone asked me what I was knitting and I said �peanuts�. They asked what kind of thing I usually knitted and I replied �mostly peanuts�. Not only is this strange for the apparent reasons but also because I have never knitted in my life.

I spent a relaxing afternoon dining and drinking with my much holidayed chum. I am home for an early night. And to get a million loads of neglected washing done. My 100% pure silk HANDWASH ONLY top snuck in with some bed sheets which is the worst of the worst of a tragedy. I am being consoled by Fin who is sending me a stream of filthy dirty texts involving celebrities and by the puppy that is beyond the great beyond of the valley of cute.

I am the ultimate in boring at the moment

Inkysoso


newest older profile notes host