Plipplop � 06.09.2004 ... 12:19 a.m.

The burning question is where oh where have I left my expensive, slanted Ruby and Millie tweezers? Last time this was the burning question I promised myself not to be using them in unusual places (locations not parts of the body). Last time they turned up sitting on the bookshelf next to the books pretending that they belonged.

Today a wasp stung my foot. It�s the first time I have ever been stung by a wasp and I don�t like it at all. I hate wasps anyway what with the beady little eyes, swivelling antenna and worst of all the individually moving thorax and abdomen (just how creepy YES VERY). I managed to act with much dignity and non-victim like behaviour and merely said �can somebody please remove this wasp from my foot�. If anyone I knew had a wasp stuck in their foot (which, by the way, WAS STILL ALIVE!) I like to think that I would brave my own safety, possibly life and remove it with my bare hands. None of this wimpishly batting it about with a wrapper malarkey treatment that I got. Then I spent a couple of hours telling M how stingy it was. He informed me that I should wee on my foot to make it better. I think he is a little mental in the head and did eyebrows at him. If it were not for the fact that we were at a barbeque with others I would have informed him that he is an impostor boyfriend and my real one would have whisked me away and administered the kiss of life. I think this is punishment for being a cocky flip flop wearing bastard when it is September.

I have ground zero to say and I feel tired and a little inebriated. I just wrote myself a reminder that looks like �6 extra bedroom each�

I can�t remember what it is meant to say and my foot hurts.

I wish M was still here

Inkysoso


newest older profile notes host