He put it there! � 30.08.2004 ... 8:40 p.m.

My final evening of being cuddled up next to M was sacrificed for sleeping in the bed of my neighbour�s mother (in charge of her two boys and two babies). Her Mum died in hospital at 4 in the morning. My sister swapped shifts with M when she got home from the pub and I crept home at about 1 for snacks and a jumper and to give M a sneaky kiss. And to steal his Minstrels. You would not believe the amount of noise Minstrels make in transit. He was smooched up in my part of the bed which made my insides molten. My sister and I stayed up drinking Tia Maria (GROSS type of syrup - obviously the only alcohol available) in tea, playing scrabble and watching some kind of ultimate police chases programme with the volume off so that we could do sound effects.

This is Jake. He likes to eat shoes and grass.


This is my brother. He likes to eat buttons from remote controls.


Inkysoso


newest older profile notes host