I was going to call this flapping udders in the breeze and then thought ew � 21.08.2004 ... 12:50 a.m.

Today:

+ I bought yellow, green and red flip flops from Carnaby Street Accessorise for �3 each. �3! I also bought some kohl and I wanted to buy an enormous antique Portuguese hat but my sister laughed too much at me which put me off. My hair was very massive today, a big blonde afro over which I have little control. Fin loves it and wants me to try and make it bigger (I think this would be impossible). I think it is time I buy some kind of calming down the bulk hair gloop. I sat opposite some very tiny munchkin featured women on the tube which freaked me out a little.

+ I ate some atrociously awful but delicious food which I am almost too embarrassed to admit� ha! Who am I kidding? I had onion rings, bacon rashers and monster munch crisps, made a collective and put them in a sandwich and drank lemonade. I am getting some fairly hideous to think of at any other time cravings. Afterwards I had to immediately clean my teeth such was the combined pickled onion, onion and bacon flavoured force. MMMM I want more.

+ I went on a fairly long walk and sat on a bench looking over London for a while. Sometimes I wish that my boyfriend did not go to work in the countryside somewhere in the middle of nowhere*. What is wrong with earning a living making those twisty little name silver picture holder things that I see people making? Or selling those goopy dolls that you throw at a wall and they stick and slip down. Or being the Geordie bloke at Oxford Circus Station who chats about Jesus through a megaphone. Who needs money anyway? (apart from everybody) This is all irrelevant because from tomorrow he is on holiday for ten days and it will be nice to stop feeling affection starved and then affection desperate for 24 hours and then back to starving again. It�s like sexual bulimia. Or something. I don�t know, it�s late and my best twins have gone on holiday. On top of this my twin favouritism may be altering to my next door neighbour�s kids who make me laugh almost as much and are so cute. They have partial Albinism and little glasses and white blonde hair and they fall over so often. My twins fall over very often too but I think that is mostly the alcohol.

*I know Hertfordshire is not technically the middle of nowhere.

+ I loved not going to work. I could not go to work forever if it paid well.

+ My eyebrows were threaded which is settling.

+ The bin smells rotten. My strange food cravings of late do not make for good bin dwelling without changing the bag for a couple of days.

+ I have to go to sleep because it�s work tomorrow.

+ I have a lovely welcoming pile of reading material on my bed which is calling me.

Inkysoso x


newest older profile notes host