My pig from 1876 has a little dent in his paunch but I love him all the same � 05.08.2004 ... 12:35 a.m.

My friend is the slowest mammal. I want to go to the cinema to see the Stepford Wives. I know it�s meant to be rubbish but I want to see the dresses. ANYWAY this embarrassment is beside the point. The point is that she gets home from work at about 6 and wants to take a shower so she thinks she will be ready by 8.30. Two and a half hours to get ready to go to the cinema. Sadly, I had a look and the last showing is at 8.30. She thinks she will be ultra quick and ready by 8. It takes an hour to get to the cinema and that is without buying a ticket or Revels. Does anyone ever eat Revels outside of a cinema complex? I don�t even like the orange ones.

Two and a half hours! I can do showering, dressing, make-upping, jewelleryfying in under half an hour and much of that involves taking breaks to flop on the bed and read. When we went on holiday before going out one evening she began this process and I was very calm lying on some crampy, scampy, floral, tightly blanketed, scratchy hotel bed with my feet on the wall for 3 hours. It was not until a hair drying process which incorporated drying 2 strands of hair at a time that I (and my other friend) decided to go out and that she could catch up later.

It is so hot and this picture is incredibly appealing



I would be extortionately happy if this were me.

The only other news is that I have arranged a lot of space to better encompass my belongings. Basically my shoes are all standing nicely un-squashed in a dresser and I no longer have to rummage about under the bed.

I can�t understand why anyone would want to be with someone that did not especially like them, was rude to them (in public), ignored them and spoke about them badly to others. This person must have some fairly rotten self-esteem. I also can�t understand why someone would not break up with somebody that they did not particularly like and were rude to and about.

Inkysoso scratching at the glass


newest older profile notes host