Shake that � 2004-07-23 ... 8:45 p.m.

Ooooh quickly quick before I go out. Unless I get pushed until the last moment and end up resuming this later. This is usually what happens when I update diaryland. Even though I managed to type diaryland my brain�s voice said dairy. I even accidently typed dairy on the second typing. I start typing and then lose interest and go off and do something else or people are waiting for me to meet them. AH calm down. When I have limited time I get into little panics of activity and then think fuck it. I�m on a little panic at the moment. My brain has been buzzing for hours. It�s racing in a constant stream of half thoughts and ideas. Last night I barely slept. Sometimes when I was a child and this happened I used to imagine that I was looking at myself in an empty room save for a bed with a huge multicoloured duvet into which I would be curled. I found it comforting but now it seems slightly creepy.

I have heat rash on my right foot and every so often it is giving way to Michael Jackson-esque twitches of which I have no control over. It is the incredible dancing foot. Maybe if I stood outside with an upturned hat people would drop some coins in at the performance. Speaking of hanging around outside on benches I saw one of my all time favourite crazies. Mr. HORATIO LENIN FOREVER! I had to salute him and march as I went past but I could not stop and talk as I was carrying an enormous print picture that I bought for my mother and it was extraordinarily heavy. I had plans of stopping at Boots and buying more ridiculous beautifying products but most importantly an afro comb. One stop at an antique shop ruined all my plans and meant a 25 minute sweaty struggle home.

Who would fill in that they smoked in a questionnaire given at the doctor�s surgery? Only a complete lunatic �CAROLINE RODDEY SINCE YOU TICKED THAT YOU SMOKE CAN I GIVE YOU THIS LEAFLET� hahaha Caroline you poor honest sucker having to inconspicuously sidle over and collect your NHS smoking�s gonna kill ya leaflet in front of a waiting room of sweating, eyeballing bored patients. Fuck it was hot in there.

���..

One bottle of Pinot Grigio and much Italian food later

My whole body is groaning with the amount that I have just eaten. I am lugging my carcass around behind me like a mammoth.

While London sleeps I will be at work tomorrow. Tonight I am going to soak sore raw feet. What a delicious thought to follow seafood and tomato bread and bruschetta. Feet. My eyes are closing.

Things:

1. I don�t want M to go to Manchester or Buckinghamshire. I want him to see me.

2. What has happened to Queer Eye? Where has Queer Eye gone?

3. I have no clean tops to wear tomorrow and oodles of washing to do

4. I don�t want my book to be over. She jumped � stupid bitch

5. What a pathetic and depressing list

Inkysoso needs to go to bed


newest older profile notes host