I like really old bricks � 2004-05-31 ... 8:40 p.m.

Formulate, bicarbonate, articulate, demonstrate, commiserate, postulate, insulate, dehydrate, hallucinate

Man alive I feel tired. The alcohol is wearing off and leaving me sleepy. Did you all have a good bank holiday weekend? Mine was sexy and sunny. Mostly I went on long walks and ate BBQ food with M and lots of my family. I am having a discussion about pube moustaches on msn and have 17 candles lit s�ance style. I am not sure why I�m updating this as my brain is smushy and I can�t string a line of thought together much less write it down. Tragically, I keep having urges to shout out strange phrases that will not stop popping in to my mind. I just crowed �HO HO HO AHOY AND A BUCKET OF FISH� in a pirate voice. Fortunately I am by myself.

Who has watched Swordfish? Did anyone manage to watch or understand all of it? It was on TV last night and I was almost entirely lost from the start. I am the annoying person repeatedly asking �What�s going on? Who is he? Oh! What is that? �etc. Even so, I really think that film was nonsensical. Halle Berry and the guy that wasn�t John Travolta were very pretty though and he had a really nice t-shirt on. I would like a 500 word summary of the plot on my desk by Friday thanks. Then you have to bend over and let me spank you.



A ROMANTIC STORY TO END WITH

Last night M and I were walking upstairs. I told him he had to kiss me on every step. Then after about 6 steps I fell down the stairs in a way which was not wholly ladylike.

I am so dehydrated, I need to put on some clothes and get a glass of ice and lemonade. I am starting to hallucinate cool drinks

Inkysoso likes the smell of creosote


newest older profile notes host