I am a shark rrrarrggh rraarrrgh � 2004-05-29 ... 6:09 p.m.

It�s before 5 on a Saturday, I should be at work. Instead, I am lounging around in flip flops, drinking tea and eating Skips with M (That�s eating Skips with M in the room not Skips with a side-order of M). He is fixing a computer at the moment about 2 feet away from me. He is asking me to look at something. Back, did you miss me? The computer he is sorting out has 375 types of thingy on it. I will ask him� Ad-ware apparently. So now you know.

My boobs are very painful at the moment. Weren�t expecting that, were you? It is relevant though because my state of mind seems to reflect my state of body: Tender tits, sensitive frame of mind. So uh yeah, I�m feeling a bit uncomfortable in that area. It is important that I don�t forget and run downstairs. Once, at work, in a time of being sensitive of breast I made a hand bra and ran down the stairs straight into a slightly shocked IT technician. Not sure where this line of thought is going, I think in fact it has gone so I shall move swiftly on.

Yesterday I had a great day. M and I did some touristy things. Here are some tips to make your tourist about town experiences seem more authentic and fun:

* Wear white socks with Khaki shorts and pull them up high

* Hang the biggest camera (cameras if possible) around your neck

* If younger than 30 wear a baseball cap (variations = backwards or sideways)

* If older than 30 wear a very wide brimmed beige or light green hat

* Practice your American accent (this is easy if you already have an American accent)

Disclaimer: I have never tried any of these but I imagine that they would make for more genewwwine (yessiree) experiences

Where was I? I always do this and it�s getting annoying. If I wasn�t so lazy I would go back through what I had written and alter it and delete all the nonsense but I have a feeling I would then be left with nothing. Ah yes, we went to the London Aquarium which was excellent. I love aquariums because I would never otherwise get to see any of those creatures. Sea animals are so different to anything else and many of them look bizarre. There was one fabulous fish that sticks out in my mind. It had an impressively lengthy nose and permanently puckered lips. I can�t remember the name though and I want to Google it. I will not go on about these spectacular creatures because I have already ranted obsessively about ducks. If you are in the area you should definitely pay a visit � if only for the enourmous shark tank. Sharks! Be warned: there seemed to be a whole two penis deal going on with sharks that was highly visible in the tank. Not that I was checking that kind of thing out but it was a bit intriguing.

RRRARRGH

We also went on the London eye which was good fun. Got to play a variant on the whole world dies apart from the bus game. Scary. (Can�t be bothered to link back to this concept) M got snap happy and we got (maybe too much) amusement value out of taking freakish close-ups of our heads against a backdrop of the Houses of Parliament. Whenever we are taking holiday photos, because there are only two of us, in order to get shots with both of us in we do this. Strangely it never ceases to be amusing. I am wondering now whether this would be a good reason to have a child. Lolita Tallulah Kinkybottom Prince Michael the Third could take the photos. A drawback would be that we would have to wait until she was old enough to hold a camera and aim. Also, it would still be the same problem but with three people. Not all of you could be in the photo at one time. Another reason we can�t have children is because of the naming issue. M would like to call them after footballers. I am discussing this with him and he says yes �Robbie Keane and I�m now tempted towards Jermaine Defoe.� I wouldn�t want to tempt fate and have entirely moronic children who would end up sleeping with entirely stupid but pretty faced peroxide blondes.

M is complaining of abandonment and it�s nearly cleaning gerbil tank, drinking and sexing O�clock (not all at the same time)

The irrepressible non penised Inkysoso


newest older profile notes host