Monster plant � 2004-05-21 ... 7:13 p.m.

I went out with N & R for a pub lunch and it turned into a bit of a pub crawl. My head now feels a bit fuzzy and is not absorbing information in any way. If you see someone staring blankly, it�s me (probably). This is an actual slanging match between my friends. It was about burping:

R: dirty boy

N: boy-er

R: mas boy

N: boy-est

R: infinite boy

N: MAN!

I seem to have bought just about the cheapest mascara today. If you see someone staring blankly with clumpy, black crud stuck to their allergically weeping eye area that�s me too (probably).

BLAH BLAH BLAH nothing to say, you look pretty. Yeah, you. Do you like my new top? It�s a bit booby I know but I am wearing a silky red vest underneath so as not to cause offence.

These are my gerbils. The brown one is called Doris and the black one is called Betty. They are dirt high-kicking champions. They also like shredding and burying everything that goes in to their tank. To be honest, I feel a bit sorry for them being stuck in a tank so I try and construct things for them to do to keep them happy. Have you ever made a playground with toilet roll tubes, tissue, paper and boxes? I am so Blue Peter. Today I noticed the biggest ever dandelion plant you have ever seen in my front garden

STAY RIGHT THERE CHUM�..

Back!

The biggest dandelion plant on Earth?

I gave a leaf to my gerbils and they were nonplussed. They were acting like they have seen this kind of thing before. I think that was just for show and they were excited on the inside. Guinness book of records feel free to use this information and photographic evidence.

It�s Friday night and I can�t go out boo hoo. Have to be good and get up for work at obscene o�clock. I am equipped with a bagful of grooming type things from Boots. Never go shopping after you have been out drinking all afternoon. I think I am going to test some out this eve so in the ridiculously early hours when I awake I will look ethereal and gorgeous (snigger snigger) as opposed to dark rimmed around the eyes and scary (too true).

Now M is ringing me. He has somehow programmed himself in to my phone as VIP and it flashes when he rings. WHAT?

Inkysoso most definitely not shaking her tic tacs on a train


newest older profile notes host