I am Hades, bring me my spear � 2004-05-18 ... 12:14 p.m.

I�m feeling pissed off. Today is not going my way.

1. Someone ate all my strawberries

2. I have to send an extortionate cheque off to buy graduation tickets

3. I despise the word graduation

4. I broke my favourite cocktail glass

5. I broke my favourite cocktail glass because my curtains are fucking useless and can only be opened if I balance on tables and chairs which I�m finding increasingly annoying (when I moved in to the room I viewed this daily routine as a nice gymnastic quirk, soon tired of that)

6. I have to go and spend money buying food and have set a weekly budget so that I don�t drop steadily in to my overdraft. It is now Tuesday morning and I have spent 4/5ths of the budget. 2/5ths of it on CDs Damn you online cheap CD buying websites!!! Damn you to hell!

7. I have to go and buy food because I have to go to work all afternoon and evening. They have timed it so that I don�t get a lunch break so I have to eat in a snatched 15 minutes

8. Eileen The Most Annoying Person In The World works all day Tuesday too and will irritate me to immense extremes until I clutch my chest dramatically and die.

9. Why is fruit so expensive compared to junk food? I could buy 6 chocolate bars for the price of one box of strawberries which other people eat anyway

I started writing that as continuous writing and then read through my garbled flow of words with barely any punctuation or grammar and decided to list things. What do you mean I am the most shallow, trivial person in the universe?

You began 7 sentences with �I�!

GO AWAY AND LEAVE ME ALONE

Inkysoso who is storming off in a huffy rage but will most likely trip over on the way out the door somewhat ruining the effect and who also thinks the effect is ruined by having to type her actions


newest older profile notes host