Rambling nonsense � 2004-05-12 ... 1:40 p.m.

I am still in pyjamas and reading my books and its bliss. Bliss I say. I am reading two books at the moment Vernon God Little by DBC Pierre and Do Not Pass Go by Tim Moore. Getting a little confusing with the simultaneous reading but both have made me chuckle a few times. Urgh chuckle is a disgusting word isn�t it. Far too cute. Both have made me laugh. I want to say guffaw but it�s not really true and I only want to say it because guffaw has a certain unpleasant catchiness to it.

Seriously now looking at the word guffaw and not quite believing that it is real.

http://dictionary.cambridge.org/define.asp?key=34864&dict=CALD (I do not know how to make links)

�She let out a loud guffaw� that made me laugh! guffaw almost, but never chuckle

I remember realising that when you say a word repeatedly for a long time it loses meaning. I don�t really understand why this is. Maybe the associations that you place on the word disappear and it sounds strange. I wouldn�t know where to begin trying to look this concept up on the interweb so you just have to take my word for it. Does anyone understand what I mean? It�s not just me that this happens to is it? It can�t be. I spent a whole day trying to do that to different words but got a bit freaked (lame accent on: like, totally freaked out man! DUUUDE!) when I did it with my name and so had to stop.

At the moment I am having a very exciting slanging match with said friend reliving very many cusses from our childhoods in North London schools. I so can�t go into these words in a public journal. It�s reminded me of an incident a few months ago when I was in Boots in an area not so far from me, lets call it Roughsville. I am a fairly oblivious person as many people around me will attest to. I was staring in a probably dream like fashion at hand creams when I head some girl say �she keep on staring at ME� so I looked up and she said �yeah YOU� First of all I had to take the girl in. White jogging bottoms with LUSHIOUS written on, some kind of vest top and much cheap bling bling.

As an aside: Is 13 year old girls with words like LUSHIOUS and BOOTY on their arses not screaming out for paedophiles???? Is it not very wrong? Where the fuck did that craze originate from anyway and will it end soon, please? I so don�t want to know whether you think your butt is a SXY PRINCESS

�yeah YOU� Is where I was at

�uh, no I was NOT� (yeah repeat the emphasis arrangement back at her, I�m so clever)

Then I went back to looking at hand creams although in not such a dream like daze. She�s still there too chatting to her friends, who are also about 13. Quite loudly I heard �cha (cha!!! Hahahahahahha) some people wanna be like me but dey can neva be like me�

UHHHHHHHH WHATEVER!!

Again the first honest thought I say aloud as I�m thinking it

�I really, really do not want to be like you�

Because I really, really do not want to be a 13 year old gangsta with �5 to spend in Roughsville wearing LUSHIOUS on my butt and having to go to school every day.

That shut her up for a little while until she said �ugly duckling� and then ran away

UGLY DUCKLING?!! What the fuck is going wrong in playgrounds. As I have already suggested it was not about ducklings in my day! Did she not ever learn that ugly ducklings grow into beautiful swans and anyway I am not an ugly duckling am I mummy? Afterwards I was thinking about it and am glad that she ran off because she was kind of small and I think I would get arrested for kicking a 13 year olds (luscious-ed) arse. I mean, I�m not that hefty or anything but a bit bigger than a 13 year old girl (if not much taller)

As a piece of completely unnecessary information my friends and I now say �cha! some people wanna be like me but dey can neva be like me� A LOT

It is fairly addictive so don�t start saying it

What the am I even talking about? I think I have unnecessary information tourettes I really do. I miss my boyfriend because I am way pathetic. I had a dream last night that M drank my last can of lemonade and we had a big argument over it because at the same time as having a go at him about drinking my last can I was drinking his Dr Pepper. I am a hypocritical bitch in my dreams, nice. I don�t even like Dr Pepper and he doesn�t like lemonade and why can�t I just have raunchy dreams instead

The eternal ugly duckling Inkysoso


newest older profile notes host