Twelve � 01.09.2006 ... 1:03 a.m.

I feel respinsobi;e for losing the pub quiz because I said afrog projects blood from its eyeballs when it is actually a toad. A trillion free sandwiches though. This guy kept calling me Sky Girl after he asked where I came from and I said "where does it look like I come from?" I am so tired. Tiredness is pouring. It was a big achievement for me as I ORGANISED IT. I am never in charge of organising anything for a very good reason. I actually got the wrong place first time and had to make the effort of re-texting everyone. Lots of my friends were there.

Anyway, we came second after that tense tie break so all is A-ok. GIO was there! My chum Gio! I have not seen him for an age and an age on top of that. Well, three months or something. I am still unwell by the way. Nothing is working to get rid of it. I have had a constant headache for six days. It is not the love of my life.

Soso


newest older profile notes host