Yeah, I drew on her face � 15.08.2006 ... 11:27 p.m.

I went to the London Aquarium on Friday. It was a bit scarily full of school holiday children. I also went to the National Gallery on Sunday, shamefully for the first time. I had a really, really good afternoon. I love this painting of Mary Magdalene. I won�t go into the gaiety of why I like it so much. I will instead say that Hooch and I spent a lot of time voicing characters in the different paintings. I want to go again to see the martyrs and rebels exhibition. We ran out of time because it was a last minute Sunday afternoon idea.

I got this love letter too:









Someone found this diaryland by doing a search for �anal bleaching�. This is the point where I realise I really need to start discussing philosophy, politics, a little religion maybe. Perhaps throw in something about Lebanon.

Soso


newest older profile notes host