Ultra lasting + IRON � 15.07.2006 ... 2:51 p.m.

Oh Goddy God. I am emptied into an eternal pit of woe and doom. Not really, I am essentially an under-depressed person. I think the unglamorous word is stoic. Which for some reason reminds me of being ox-like. Hilarious story, one time I went to get a kebab with my sister and the fella said to her something along the lines of �you are a big girl, strong like an ox but this will make you stronger�. Well, ok, just hilarious to me. Wasn�t that amusing to her either. Or my continual rehashing of �strong like an ox� catchphrase I would imagine. But that is neither hither nor thither.

Why can�t I be all mopey and miserable when things are shitty and the outlook is bleakish? I should take to my bed for a week. Oh yeah, another 'hilarious' aside, apparently as a child my mother could never use the �go to your room� �go to bed� threats on me because I was lazy and sleep loving and at the time living in a house with nine people, and a collaborative of dogs, guinea pigs, hamsters, birds, cats, friends, visiting relatives, woodworm and dry rot so the prospect of being by myself was sweet, sweet mercy. And she needed me to look after various baby siblings so that she could do anything.

This is a few days ago on the train with Hawk after my realising that going by hideous and clashing footwear choices alone it could be presumed that we were deranged. Not so. I actually like this type of thing.






I have a photo of me looking like I am under divine light which I was going to post but then chickened out.

Soso


newest older profile notes host