All fall down � 12.07.2006 ... 11:26 p.m.

I have this thing that I kind of want to get off my chest but it�s probably too long and rambling and rubbish to do it here. I am really not someone to get angry. In fact, this is about the only time in my memory that I am properly angry about something. I am proud (and surprised) that despite rage blindness I managed to eloquently and quite awesomely stand up for myself. I was profusely apologised to but I don�t accept it or want it and I am not forgiving.
ARGH

Aside, thinking positively, I had such a fucking great day today. I went on a ferry down the Thames in the afternoon from Westminster to Greenwich. Had a stroll round Greenwich and some food and then climbed up the Observatory and sat on the hill overlooking the river and Tower Bridge in the evening sunshine. It was so lovely.

I just have to keep thinking to myself that these shitbags live empty, miserable lives, misguidedly trade in bitching for status and wish they were as happy, well adjusted and as liked as me.

Soso


newest older profile notes host