Dr Chase, hello � 02.07.2006 ... 10:50 p.m.

I had such a good and long weekend. Despite having to work on Saturday. I walked for miles and am so tired I can�t type but I seem to have enough energy to surf ebay. My feet are pretty fucked and I�m a hardened walker. I haven't even had a cup of tea in two days. An issue I am about to rectify.

Work noooooooooooooooooooooooooo

One thing I did learn today at the Natural History Museum is that there is an insect that gives the female some food as a distraction and while she�s happily chomping away he mates with her. Sometimes he kind of tricks her and just gives her an old skeleton or something and while she�s working it all out he hops on. It�s like, here love I got you a hamburger. Oh cheers! What you up to? Nothing�don�t worry, I�ll just be over here.

Work.......................................................................................... they can�t make me!

Soso


newest older profile notes host