BIG K � 16.06.2006 ... 12:08 a.m.

This evening I went for tapas and then to see another friend in a Greek bar style eh place and then to an Irish pub and then to an English pub with an Irish landlord. I think it�s a bit like my uncle who just spends all day sitting about in the pub when you are not only on first name terms with the landlord but they actually know you, your family and a collective of your friends.
B
eforehand we went somewhere that claims to be Thai but only stayed for one drink and it is fake Thai so it doesn�t really count. FAKE THAI ORNAMENTS.
So what I mean is I�ve done Spanish, Greek, English and Irish in one night.

Feeling a bit squiffy actually. I think that#s too much culture in one evening for you. Yeah! That�s what it is. I�m going to die when my alarm starts its reverse lorrying at six.

I'm laughing at a box of matches called 'BIGMATCH'

Oh yes and Hawk sent me a topless picture. I actually fell over the pavelment and scuffed my foot. Walking and staring.

soso


newest older profile notes host