Microscopic particles of genius � 03.02.2006 ... 12:12 a.m.

Today I said the phrase �my potato is nuking beautifully in the oven�. I believe it is the first time I have ever uttered that line. Even though I always nuke my potatoes. They taste better.

A small furry animal seemingly crawled into my throat, stuck in its enormous superpower-razor-talons, scratched like shit, proceeded to die and is now rotting down there. Everything is making me feel sick.

Following on cohesively! I did Chinese New Year in style. Amazingly it was a clear and very sunny day. I got wedged in an extremely crowded shop with my sister�s boyfriend. We were only able to move at the pace of everyone else. i.e. barely. I tried to make him buy a film called �My Name Is Nobody�. In retrospect quite harsh on a few levels since he changed both his names by deed poll and has all sorts of �I�m fucked up, me� issues. He told me I should get �Dragon Heart�. I get on with him really. Kind of. I mean, I like him. I read a newspaper article yesterday discussing the terrible hygiene of restaurants in China Town. All I can say is when I stepped outside the doorway I got swept to the side and a big dancing dragon ate a dangling cabbage and grabbed some money from a lucky envelope. If I had seen that I would�ve grabbed it too. That more than makes up for mice droppings and cockroaches. A dragon!

This was the fella. It was too difficult to take a photo as I was being bummed from all sides.







Everyone at work is freezing because it IS FREEZING. Coming from a home with no heating (my house is 100 this year and nobody ever bothered keeping up with the times), today, for example, I was wearing
A vest top
Long sleeved tshirt
Short sleeve tshirt
Small jumper
Big jumper
Long socks
Jeans
Long boots
Scarf
Coat

There is no chance of lying around with your boyfriend naked or provocatively doing the lacy underwear thing. I really couldn�t be arsed to work that train of thought. Because one would be deranged and dead. I think that was the nub.

Soso


newest older profile notes host