Squandering money � 08.05.2005 ... 11:13 p.m.

I feel so truly rough. I have a virus and I feel sick. Boo hoo. My eyes are swollen like the bloated corpse of a toad. I am so very attractive and gorgeous, it cannot be said enough. Come and kiss me quick before it�s too late.

This is sparing you the details of the sinuses. I forgot to take tissue out with me today and had to buy the only lot in the shop. They say �Little Darling� on them. Why, how accurate. It�s almost as if these tissues are bespoke. The biggest coincidence is that the shop I bought them from was playing Here Comes The Sun (...i.e. eh, little darling) at the time. I swear this is true.


I have no idea what I am talking about.

I was going to say something about pump and blow and a first aid course but I don�t have the life force of will.

I was also going to write �all hail the mighty tampon dispenser� but this really is a street to the land of nothing. I can say instead that I bought a data cable so that I can put photos from my phone on to the computer. Oh. Well, there was to be a photo of the F and I being Kylie last night (for one night only!) on here but I haven�t quite got the hang of it yet. I am error-ing and crashing all over the shop. I�ll try and work it out by tomorrow. I need to go to bed and sleep forever right now.

Inky x


newest older profile notes host